30 Days of Night (2007)

Directed by
David Slade

Written by
Steve Niles
Stuart Beattie
Brian Nelson

Produced by
Sam Raimi
Ted Adams
Rob Tapert

Dark Horse Entertainment
Ghost House Pictures

Release date
October 19th, 2007


After an Alaskan town is plunged into darkness for a month, it is attacked by a bloodthirsty gang of vampires.


Josh Hartnett Eben Oleson
Melissa George Stella Oleson
Danny Huston Marlow
Ben Foster The Stranger
Mark Boone Junior Beau Brower
Mark Rendall Jake Oleson
Amber Sainsbury Denise
Manu Bennett Billy Kitka
Megan Franich Iris
Joel Tobeck Doug Hertz
Elizabeth Hawthorne Lucy Ikos
Nathaniel Lees Carter Davies
Craig Hall Wilson Bulosan
Chic Littlewood Isaac Bulosan
Peter Feeney John Riis


Leave a Reply