Aftershock (2013)

Directed by
Nicolás López

Written by
Guillermo Amoedo
Nicolás López
Eli Roth

Produced by
Miguel Asensio
Mac Cappuccino
Brian Oliver
Eli Roth

Vertebra Films
Dragonfly Entertainment
Cross Creek Pictures

Release date
May 10th, 2013


In Chile, a group of travelers who are in an underground nightclub when a massive earthquake hits quickly learn that reaching the surface is just the beginning of their nightmare.


Eli Roth Gringo
Andrea Osvárt Monica
Ariel Levy Ariel
Natasha   Yarovenko Irina
Nicolás Martínez Pollo
Lorenza Izzo Kylie
Marcial Tagle Firefighter
Ramón Llao Ramón
Ignacia   Allamand Guide
Paz Bascuñan Pregnant Woman
Matías López Marito


Leave a Reply